This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in:

Forgot your password?



Function Name
Club president Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Axel Sormann
Club past-president Ing. Louis Kübeck
Club 1st vice president Gerd Lackner
Club 2nd vice president Mag. iur. Thomas Böchzelt
Club 3rd vice president Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Sebastian Michelic
Club secretary Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Sebastian Michelic
Club treasurer Gerd Lackner
Club Lion Tamer Michael Stromberger
Club Activity Delegate Dipl.-Min. Dr.rer.nat. Martin Wiesel
Club Tail Twister Mag. Dr. Michael Kropiunig